Contact Us

If you have any further questions, you can send us an email at one of the following addresses:


Joe - President joe@lakeandtrails.org

Dan - Vice President dan@lakeandtrails.org

Karen - Board Member karen@lakeandtrails.org

Chris - Secretary chris@lakeandtrails.org

Gary - Board Member gary@lakeandtrails.org

Jim - Board Member jim@lakeandtrails.org

Ken - Board Member ken@lakeandtrails.org

Mike - Board Member mike@lakeandtrails.org

Matt - Treasurer matt@lakeandtrails.org

Gary - Board Member gary@lakeandtrails.org


We'll do our best to answer any of your questions as promptly as possible!